Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Land Administration-2 Branch <u>www.minland.gov.bd</u>

Memo No: 31.00.0000.046.08.032.13. 334

Dated: 10.06.2018.

To : Chief Accounts Officer Ministry of Land 71, Purana Paltan, Dhaka, Bangladesh

## Subject: Sanction of the Study Tour Program to Vietnam.

I am directed to convey the sanction of the government order regarding the participation of the 07 (Seven) members' delegation headed by Most. Arju Ara Begum, Deputy Land Reforms Commissioner (Deputy Secretary), Land Reforms Board, Rangpur for a study tour to Vietnam from 19-23 june 2018 (including the travel time) or any other suitable nearest date with the purpose of sharing knowledge and experience in land administration to the Asian Institute of Technology, Vietnam. The following are the members of the delegation:

- Most. Nadira Akthtar, Assistant Land Reforms Commissioner (Senior Assistant Secretary), Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.
- Mr.Faisal Ahmed, Assistant Land Reforms Commissioner (Senior Assistant Secretary), Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.
- Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir, Personal Officer to minister, Ministry of Land.
- Mr. Md. Rejaul Karim, Administrative Officer, Ministry of Land.
- Mr. Rezaul Karim Khondaker, Stenographer Cum-Computer Operator, Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.
- Mr. Md. Rukunuzzaman, Stenotypist Cum-Computer Operator, Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.

## 2. The approval will be subject to the following terms and conditions:

- (a) All expenses in this regard will be borne by (economic code 3-4607-0000-4801) Land Reforms Board, Dhaka under budget fiscal year 2017-2018.
- (b) The period of visiting abroad including travel time will be treated as on duty.
- (c) They will not stay in Vietnam (including travel time) beyond the approved period.
- (d) They will travel on the aforesaid date or nearest date to and from Dhaka.

(Md. Maniruzzaman Miah) Deputy Secretary Phone: 8802-9540172

Memo No: 31.00.0000.046.08.032.13.334(22)

Dated: 10.06.2018.

## Copy for kind information & necessary action (where applicable) to:

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Secretary, Public Security Division/ Security Service Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5. Secretary, Ministry of Land, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 6. Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Shegunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 8. Chairman, Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.

- 9. H.E Ambassador, Embassy of Vietnam, House No-14,C.W.C(B), Road No-33/24, Gulsun Model Town, Dhaka-1212.
- 10. H.E Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh, Hanoi, Vietnam.
- 11. Chairman, Civil Aviation Authority, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 12. Director General (passport), Passport Office, Agargaon, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka, (You are requested to issue passport in favor of participants (if any).
- 13. Most. Arju Ara Begum, Deputy Land Reforms Commissioner (Deputy Secretary), Land Reforms Board, Rangpur.
- 14. Most. Nadira Akthtar, Assistant Land Reforms Commissioner (Senior Assistant Secretary), Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.
- 15. Mr. Faisal Ahmed , Assistant Land Reforms Commissioner (Senior Assistant Secretary), Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.
- 16. Accounts Officer, Ministry of Land, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka/Accounts Officer, Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.
- 17. Immigration Officer, Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 18. Programmer, Ministry of Land, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (You are requested to publish this GO in the Ministry's website). 19. Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir, Personal Officer to minister, Ministry of Land.
- 20. Mr. Md. Rejaul Karim, Administrative Officer, Ministry of Land.
- 21. Mr. Rezaul Karim Khondaker, Stenographer Cum-Computer Operator, Land Reforms Board, Dhaka.
- 22. Mr. Md. Rukunuzzaman, Stenotypist Cum-Computer Operator, Land Reforms Board,

Zuigh, 06,18

(Md. Maniruzzaman Miah) **Deputy Secretary** Phone: 8802-9540172