Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Ministry of Land Section: Survey-1 www.minland.gov.bd

No. 31.00.0000.036.08.007.17- 295

Date: 22.06.2017

Notification

Mr. Md. Omar Faruque (ID No. 5304), Zonal Settlement Officer (Joint Secretary), Comilla under the Department of Land Records & Surveys has been granted earned leave for travelling to observe holy omrah and to see historical places of Soudi Arabia for 20 (twenty days) starting from 30.06.2017 to 15.07.2017 or from the date of commencement of leave. This leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

- a. He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it should be drawn in foreign currency.
- b. All expenses related with this travel will be borne by himself.
- c. The provision of Rule 34 of appendix VII of BSR (Part-I) is applicable for this approval.

By order of the President

(Mr. Abdur Rahman)
Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Land
Phone: 9540048

Date: 22.06.2017

No. 31.00.0000.036.08.007.17- 295(1(11)

Copy for kind informantion and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division/Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 2. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of KSA/H.E. High Commissioner, High Commission of Bangladesh in KSA.
- 3. Director General, Department of Land Records & Survey, Tejgoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passports, Dhaka.
- 5. PS to Honourable State Ministrer, Ministry of Land, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 6. PS to Honourable Minister, Ministry of Land, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. Md. Omar Faruque (ID No. 5304), Zonal Settlement Officer, Comilla.
- 9. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Land, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 10. Programmer, Ministry of Land, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (With request to display in the website of minland).

11. PO to Addl. Secretary (Survey), Ministry of Land, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

(Mr. Abdur Rahman)
Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Land